SMailOS Data Deletion

SMailOS allows users to delete their personal account and request deletion of personal data associated with their account.

Delete your SMailOS account

  1. Sign in to your SMailOS account.
  2. Open My account.
  3. Go to the Delete account section.
  4. Enter your current password.
  5. Type DELETE to confirm.
  6. Click Delete account.
Open My account
Account deletion is permanent. Sign-in will be disabled and personal account data will be deleted or anonymized as applicable. Certain business, security, legal or audit records may be retained where required to protect system integrity or comply with legal obligations.

Facebook and Instagram data

If you connected a Facebook Page or Instagram Business account to SMailOS, deleting your SMailOS account removes or disconnects the personal account access associated with your SMailOS account.

You may also disconnect Facebook or Instagram from SMailOS before deleting your account through the SMailOS connection settings.

If you cannot access your account

If you cannot sign in and want to request deletion of your personal data, contact SMailOS through our contact page.

Contact SMailOS